Alpes Mediterranée Provence

Destinations

And if you were to take to the heights ? Only two hours from the sea, those mad on gliding and skiing , keen hikers and lovers of open spaces will be able to take the route to the southern Alps. In summer and winter alike, the sunny massifs are an ideal playground. Set off to discover villages in this unspoilt land, with its raw nature and landscapes that will take your breath away.

Beside the sea, a succession of locations, no two the same, will take your breath away. After a trip to the outstanding site of the calanques (rockly inlets) of Marseille, you can make your way to the massif of Maures with its huge forests of oaks and chestnut trees . Making your way up towards Fréjus, the red rocks of l’Esterel are not to be missed. A visual treat is guaranteed and the panoramas of the Mediterranean sea are sublime.

Close to the Mediterranean shores, Provence is an exceptional land appreciated for the beauty of its landscapes and the quality of its way of life. Azur skies, natural landscapes and a remarkable historical heritage, the sound of cicadas, the scent of lavender and villages perched high up on rocky crags, are just some of the jewels that make Provence a dream destination.

Alpes Méditerranée Provence

Destinations

Et si vous preniez de l’altitude ? A seulement deux heures de la mer, fous de glisse, amoureux de randonnée et de grands espaces pourront prendre la route pour rejoindre les Alpes du Sud. Eté comme hiver, les massifs ensoleillés sont un terrain de jeux idéal. Partez à la découverte des villages d’un territoire authentique, d’une nature sauvage et de paysages à couper le souffle. Découvrez l’écotourisme dans les Alpes !

Côté mer, les sites à couper le souffle se suivent mais ne se ressemblent pas. Après une balade dans le site exceptionnel de calanques de Marseille, vous pourrez rejoindre le massif des Maures et ses immenses forêts de chênes et châtaigniers. En remontant vers Fréjus, les roches rouges de l’Esterel comptent aussi parmi les incontournables. Le spectacle visuel est garanti et les panoramas sur la Grande Bleue sublimes. Venez passez un séjour écotourisme sur la Côte d’Azur !

Voisine des rivages méditerranéens, la Provence est une terre d’exception appréciée pour la beauté de ses paysages et la qualité de son art de vivre. Ciel d’azur, paysages naturels et patrimoine historique remarquable, chant des cigales, parfum de lavande et villages perchés sont autant d’atouts qui font de la Provence une destination rêvée. Et si vous choisissiez de faire de l’écotourisme en Provence pour vos prochaines vacances ?