Alpes Mediterranée Provence

A nature week-end : the Alpilles and its wild birds

If you are passionate about nature and keen to discover the authentic Alpilles, this break is made for you!  We invite you to spend two days in this territory, seen through the eyes of a naturalist guide, a lover of this unique land, rich in biodiversity.  You will stay in a 4 star hotel in the Alpilles, labelled Marque Parc, Hôtel au Naturel and Qualité Tourisme.

PROGRAMM :

  • Friday : Arriving
  • Saturday : AN ENCOUNTER WITH THE EAGLE OWL. On the edge of a cliff, you will share some friendly moments with the guide.  He will invite you to observe the nesting place and way of life of the owl, and he will answer all your questions.  A picnic supper is planned with the guide (duration: 2h30 from 17h).
  • Sunday : AN ENCOUNTER WITH THE BONNELLI’S EAGLE. We invite you to take a Walk to discover some splendid viewpoints in the Alpilles.  You will make your way through the heart of some magnificent and distinct roman remains.  Moreover, you will be able to discover some of the landscapes evoked and painted by Vincent Van Gogh, with a picnic lunch, planned within one of these landscapes (duration: 5 hours, from 10h)

 

OTHER INFORMATION :

  • Public price (from 2 to 7 persons) : 280€ / person
  • Pric includes 2 nights in an ecolabelled hotel, breakfast, picnic basket Saturday evening and Sunday lunchtime, tours with naturalist guide
Return to travel ideas : Provence
séjour_nature_PMP
From 280 € / person

Contact

Plaisirs et Maisons de Provence
sabine@provence-plaisirs.com
00 33 (0)4 90 42 21 26

Alpes Méditerranée Provence

Week-end Nature – Les Alpilles et ses oiseaux Sauvages

Passionnée de nature et curieux de découvrir les Alpilles authentiques, ce séjour est fait pour vous ! Nous vous proposons deux jours sur le territoire, à travers le regard d’un guide naturaliste, amoureux de ce site unique, très riche en biodiversité. Vous séjournerez dans un hôtel 4 étoiles dans les Alpilles, labellisé Marque Parc, Hôtel au Naturel et Qualité Tourisme.

PROGRAMME :

  • Samedi : A LA RENCONTRE DU HIBOU GRAND DUC. A l’orée d’une falaise, vous partagerez un moment amical et convivial, avec le guide. Il vous proposera d’observer son lieu de nidation, de découvrir son mode de vie et il répondra à l’ensemble de vos interrogations. Un souper piquenique est prévu avec le guide (durée : 2h30 heures à partir de 17h).
  • Dimanche : A LA RENCONTRE DE L’AIGLE DE BONELLI. Nous vous proposons une Randonnée à la découverte de splendides points de vue des Alpilles. Vous cheminerez au sein de vestiges romains magnifiques et discrets. De plus, vous pourrez découvrir certains paysages évoqués et peints par Vincent Van Gogh, avec un déjeuner piquenique, prévu dans l’un d’entre eux (durée : 5 heures, à partir de 10h).

INFORMATIONS COMPLEMENTAIRES :

  • Le prix comprend 2 nuits dans un hôtel écolabellisé, le petit déjeuner, Les paniers repas du samedi soir et du dimanche midi, les balades avec un guide naturaliste.
  • Séjour proposé toute l’année
Return to travel ideas : Provence
séjour_nature_PMP
A partir de 280 € / personne

Contact

Plaisirs et Maisons de Provence
sabine@provence-plaisirs.com
00 33 (0)4 90 42 21 26